Ням, 11 сар 27, 2022
Бусад

    GEEKED WEEK 2022 AT NETFLIX

    The Geeked Week 2022 is the sequels of two popular gaming series, with the debut of two more.

    Geeked Week 2022 is a free five-day virtual event celebrating Netflix’s genre series, films, and games that runs June 6-10 across all your favorite platforms: YouTubeTwitterTikTokTwitch and Facebook channels. 

    Geeked Week 2022 runs Monday, June 6-Friday, June 10 with special themes: 

    Monday, June 6 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT Series;

    Tuesday, June 7 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT Film;

    Wednesday, June 8 at 4pm PT/7pm ET/8am JST Animation;

    Thursday, June 9 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT Stranger Things;

    Friday, June 10 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT Games. 

    The trailer released teased popular gaming series, such as the Cuphead Show, Sonic Prime, Tekken: Bloodline, DOTA Dragon’s Blood, and League of Legends Arcane series.

    geeked week

    Netflix, the very popular subscription streaming service, has been pumping out popular gaming series since the year 2021 about Dota2 and League of Legends. 

    Geeked Week 2022 is the sequels of two popular gaming series, with the debut of two more.

    Ю. Ариунзаяат
    Ю. Ариунзаяатhttps://esportsnews.mn/
    Цахим спорт бол энэ зууны спорт.

    Шинэ мэдээ

    Холбоотой мэдээ

    СЭТГЭГДЭЛ БИЧИХ

    Энд сэтгэгдэл оруулна уу!
    Энд нэрээ оруулна уу